Jerry Simmons

Jerry D. Simmons used to be in the publishing industry in New York. And he is a true insider – I met him once at a seminar he gave for my writing club. He has a blog I follow regularly that is full of good advice. Perhaps you would enjoy reading it too, Writers and Readers.  His blog is full of publishing and self-publishing ideas, and the truths behind the publishing myths everyone has heard, and tips on managing your career. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have.

3 thoughts on “Jerry Simmons

  1. Oooooo. Thanks so much, Diana. I am “only writing” for April (besides the Platform Challenge tasks), but will file this away for May’s submission endeavors! 🙂 THANK YOU for sharing!
    de

Leave a Reply

