Neil Gaiman Addressing Class of 2012

I think this is wonderful and I think everyone who is creative needs to see it. Since most of you (I think) are creative in some way, writers or artisans of one sort or another, you need to see this. Of course, the standard disclaimers apply. I did not have anything to do with the filming or production of this video, I have no rights in relation to it, but I find it wonderful and hope you do too.

Neil Gaiman Addressing the Class of 2012

What did I take away from this?

It’s time to get busy. ^_^ Thank you Neil Gaiman.

2 thoughts on “Neil Gaiman Addressing Class of 2012

  1. Love this!! I might have to post the video too (if you don’t mind!) Thanks so much for discovering this and sharing. 🙂

    I heart Neil Gaiman.

    • Like I said, it does not belong to me, but it should be out there, shared with all the creative people!! Do share it! I ❤ Neil Gaiman too. ^_^

Leave a Reply

