1. The Magician

The prompt today was “That’s what he/she said.”  In keeping with the selected theme, I present a instructions on how to make someone disappear:

1 The Magician

1. The Magician

1 – The Magician

Ladies and gentlemen,
children of every age,
today, before your very eyes
I will make the lady disappear.

Pay close attention as I tightly shut
my heart, locking her outside.
And with a wave of my wand
and a few magic words,
hocus-pocus
It’s not you, it’s me,
she disappears
forever.

Leave a Reply

